Prize or Award Details

Best Papers Award of Organizational Behavior Division

Not Available

Recipient: Oi-Ling Siu   LU, Jiafang 陸佳芳 [APCLC,EPL]   Chang-Qin Lu   Haijiang Wang   Paula Brough   Arnold B. Bakker   Thomas Kalliath   Michael O’Driscoll   Carolyn Timms  
Conferred by: 2011 Academy of Management Meeting
Date of receipt: 1/8/2011

      Private Policy | Site Map | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Copyright | v6.35 (PURE) Submit Comment