Prize or Award Details

2017 Emerald Literati Network Awards for Excellence

The Emerald Literati Awards, which include the Awards for Excellence and Citations of Excellence, reward the outstanding contributions of authors and reviewers to scholarly research. The criteria used to judge the awards are based on six areas that inform the development of our products: internationality; diversity; support for scholarly research; encouragement of applied research (impact); commitment to high quality scholarship; and a desire to ensure reader, author and customer experience is the best it can be.

Recipient: PARK, Jae Hyung 朴宰亨 [IE]  
Conferred by: Emerald Publishers (UK)
Date of receipt: 19/5/2017

      Private Policy | Site Map | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Copyright | v6.29 (RAE 2020) Submit Comment